Friday, 15 January 2021

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Monday, 23 November 2020

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Investing in health will produce enormous benefits.

Topic 4: Health

 Reading

 What's wrong?

 Listening

  At the doctor's

 Vocabulary

  Health

 Speaking

  How to stay healthy

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

A healthy outside starts from the inside. (Robert Urich)

 Topic 3: Health and welfare

 Reading

 Doctors of adventure 

 Listening

 A broken body

 Vocabulary

 General health quiz 

 Speaking

 Health and healthcare 

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Monday, 2 November 2020

If you want the answer - ask the question. (Lorii Myers)

Topic 3: Questions

 Listening

 Interview

 Grammar

 Asking questions

 Vocabulary

 Daily Routines

 Writing

 Film review 

Friday, 16 October 2020